20 Pop Karaoke Songs - JTG011

  1. They Long To Be, Close To You - The Carpenters

  2. Could I Have This Dance - By Anne Murray

  3. Dancing Queen - By Abba

  4. Daydream Believer - By Anne Murray

  5. Fernando - By Abba

  6. For All We Know - By The Carpenters

  7. Have You Ever Been Mellow - By Olivia Newton-John

  8. I Honestly Love You - By Olivia Newton-John

  9. I Won't Last A Day Without You - By The Carpenters

  10. Just Another Woman In Love - By Anne Murray

  11. Knowing Me, Knowing You - By Abba

  12. Physical - By Olivia Newton-John

  13. Please Mister Please - By Olivia Newton-John

  14. Rainy Days & Mondays, Always Get Me Down,- The Carpenters

  15. Snowbird - By Anne Murray

  16. Top Of The World - By The Carpenters

  17. Waterloo - By Abba

  18. We've Only Just Begun - By The Carpenters

  19. The Winner Takes It AllBy Abba

  20. You Needed Me - By Anne Murray


This Mixed Artists Pop Mixed Artists karaoke music disc contains 20 Karaoke songs on a CDG by Pocket Songs
Music Format No
Disc Format CDG
Number of Songs How many songs are on this disc
Disc Sets No
Manufacturer Pocket Songs
Compilation Disc
Artist Name Mixed artists
Music Genre Pop Hits Mixed
Series Name No
Decade No
Year Disc Produced No
Key No
Price $22.88

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.

Magento Flexible Products Widget by EMThemes Magento Themes & Magento Templates